Today…..

TODAY…..

This is a picture of my son as I watched him
Drive off by himself
In a metal box that rolls
Toward other metal boxes that roll–TOWARD HIM! Fast!
I was just sitting at the dining room table
Planning his 4th Birthday Party
It’s a Beach Bash
There will be slip-n-slides
Little invitations inside Frappuccino Bottles
With sand.
Q:  My biggest worry at the time?
A:  Will one of the preschoolers escape the picket fence?
What in the world happened?

I’m going to need a Frappuccino….
With a Frappuccino inside!
Love to hear from you guys.......

