A Special Wusthof Knife Giveaway for YOU!

Cottage in the Oaks is 6 months old today!

Woohoo!  I am still getting into the swing of things…and having fun

getting to know so many wonderful people!

I am blessed by you all!  Thanks for being a part…..

To celebrate our 6 month anniversary we are giving away

a Wusthof Classic paring knife.

Several months ago we invested in a whole new set of kitchen knives.

We went with Wusthof after lots of research….

and, oh. my. goodness!  We love them!

If you enjoy cooking….you will love Wusthof knives.

Maybe this knife could get you started with your own collection.

{Wusthof does not know me at all—this is completely from little ‘ole me….not promoting or sponsoring, just sharing something I think is cool!}

TO ENTER:

1. You must become a follower of the Cottage in the Oaks blog and leave a comment.

2.  For an extra entry you can tweet about this giveaway and come back and let me know about it in a comment.

3. For extra entries you can share on your Facebook page, blog about it, etc.—come back here and let me know in a comment with the link.  A separate comment for each!

This giveaway will be open until Thursday, October 20, at 5:00pm EST!

Chop, Chop!

18 thoughts on “A Special Wusthof Knife Giveaway for YOU!

  1. I found your blog today & luv checking it out. Really beautiful photos & I’m still exploring! Thanks for hosting – everyone needs a good pairing knife & this one looks like a beauty.

  2. Brand new twitter follower as Jhitomi. You have a lovely blog, and I’ve never met a former ballerina before! How cool. Looking forward to reading your posts and will catch up on the older ones!

  3. Just recently started following your blog and enjoy it very much. I am very interested in the Spirit Fingerz and would like to purcahase a pair for my daughter-in-law. Though I could purchase them on line but looks like you have to purchase them in a store. I live in a very, very, very, small town in ND with know stores near by – any suggestions

Love to hear from you guys.......

