Art Class for the New Year…..

I thought I would share with you all about this wonderful art class that Jeanne Oliver will be offering in January.

I’m excited to be taking it…..new, creative inspiration for the New Year.

Click on the picture above to be taken to her site..to find out more info.

I feel like I have been headed in a new direction for a while…and I am ready to get back into  some of the artwork that I have put on a shelf for the past several years.

This art class will be a fun way to start fresh…moving in a new direction for the New Year.

Check it out…you might be interested in joining in as well.

It is also appropriate for teens.

Have a super weekend!

One thought on “Art Class for the New Year…..

Love to hear from you guys.......

