Thanksgiving Cake….YUM!? or YUCK!?

Definitely would be something different for your Thanksgiving Meal….

It is the entire meal rolled into one cake…

Yes, it is not as it first appears.  No ma’am. It is the turkey, mashed potatoes, sweet potatoes, stuffing, etc.

all in ONE ‘cake’.  It definitely gets a response…not sure what kind.

Part of me wants to try it….part of me want to say YUCK!

What do you think?

Thanksgiving Cake

{source}

I’m looking forward to wonderful food and time with family tomorrow…I hope you are, as well.

May you be filled to the brim with blessings and great eats. 🙂

Now, get busy cooking this cake……and let me know how it goes!

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Cake….YUM!? or YUCK!?

  1. NO NO NO NO….I am super sorry but even the looks of it makes me shutter just a little. I am usually enthusiastic about trying new things, but something about this just tells me I would not enjoy it.

Love to hear from you guys.......

