Christmas House Tour {2011}

I hope your weekend was as fun as ours!  It flew by….but we enjoyed every minute.  I’ll share a few pics from our party later this week.  I’m also still trying to get all the past Christmas pics together for this week, too. 🙂

OK, did anyone watch “Christmas in Connecticut” this past weekend?  How did you like it?  We watched “It’s a Wonderful Life” last night.  Am I the only one that cries every time Mr. Gower slaps George?  I know it’s coming…I prepare.  I still cry.  Sometimes I even go into the kitchen to get something to drink so I can miss it…..and I hear it and cry in the kitchen. Anybody else do this?

Melissa is having a great “House Tour” today at The Inspired Room.  Go check it out!  Lots of fun houses decorated for Christmas. I love to see each person’s individual style.  Wouldn’t it be awful if we all did the same thing?

Here’s some little collages of  different spots in our cottage this year…….

Hope your week is off to a super start!

Merry, Merry~

Linking to:  Skip to My LouSumo’s Sweet StuffTip Junkie,Today’s Creative BlogNot JUST a HousewifeBlackberry VineBlue Cricket DesignThe Shabby Chic CottageWhipperberryThe Idea Room,  Between Naps on the PorchFrench Country CottageThe Lettered CottageThrifty Decor ChickHouse of Hepworth’sRemodelaholicFunky Junk InteriorsAt the Picket FenceMy Uncommon Slice of SuburbiaStuff and NonsenseCommon GroundSomewhat SimpleDIY ShowoffHome Stories A to ZPassionately Artistic, a.k.a. DesignSomeday CraftsCreations by KaraYesterday on TuesdayOrganize and Decorate Everything, The Inspired Room, Jennifer Rizzo2805

3 thoughts on “Christmas House Tour {2011}

Love to hear from you guys.......

