Desktop Calendar {Free Printable}

I love that all of my calendar events sync between my devices….

It is so convenient and I am grateful to be able to be organized in that way.

BUT, I still like to write down with pen and paper what each day holds so I can scratch it out.

I love scratching things off my list!

In fact…..I completely scratch through something when it’s done…

so, nothing is left to see/read!

Ha!  I’m sure an analyst could have lots of fun with that!

So, at the beginning of each week I open up my techie devices and copy

what is in store for each day on a calendar on my desktop.

I love these non-dated large desktop calendars that only show one week at a time.

BUT, it started to get difficult to find them.  This year I couldn’t find one at all.

So, I made one.

And, I actually like it  better than the ones I use to buy.

It’s 11 x 17 and has 52 sheets….one for each week in the year.

I used a scan of a lovely vintage French postcard and made

columns for each day of the week….labeled at the top with the day.

Here it is for you if you would like to use it!

Just e-mail it to your favorite printer and have them print

color copies in the size that you wish……5 x 7, 8.5 x 11, 9 x 14, 11 x 17…

or whatever!  Be sure to tell them to ‘pad’ it……

to turn it into a pad for you.  That way you will have a pad of calendars pages…one for each week of the year; and you can just tear off each week as it is done.

{And scratched off! :)}

You can check out the room that this project came from here!

Blessings to your day~

Sharing this with:  Skip to My LouSumo’s Sweet StuffTip Junkie,Today’s Creative BlogNot JUST a Housewife,  Blue Cricket DesignThe Shabby Creek CottageWhipperberryThe Idea Room,  Between Naps on the PorchFrench Country CottageThe Lettered CottageThrifty Decor ChickHouse of Hepworth’sRemodelaholicFunky Junk InteriorsAt the Picket FenceMy Uncommon Slice of SuburbiaStuff and NonsenseCommon Ground,  DIY ShowoffHome Stories A to Z a.k.a. DesignSomeday CraftsCreations by KaraYesterday on TuesdayOrganize and Decorate Everything,  2805Making the World CuterThe Girl CreativeCraftomaniacCarolyns HomeworkFireflies & JellybeansFingerprints on the FridgeTatertots & JelloBe Different Act NormalI Heart Naptime

9 thoughts on “Desktop Calendar {Free Printable}

  1. That is such a cute calendar. I do the same thing. I take everything off my Blackberry on Sunday night and transfer it to my handwritten calendar. I just like to be able to cross things off my lists. Maybe someone needs to create an app for that.

  2. I love this, but what printer do I use (do you know of any websites that will do it?) and how do I get your “copy” to them to print? Sorry I’m such a ding-ding but I do love this and would love to give it out as gifts to sister in laws, family, etc.

    • Donna~

      I e-mail the PDF or jpeg to a printer like PIP Printing or Kinko’s…..any printer will work. Just tell them how many color copies you’d like {I do 52 to cover the whole year} and then ask them to ‘pad’ it. You can ask them to do any size that you wish….small= 8.5 x 11 or like mine….super big= 11 x 17. Hope that helps. 🙂

      • Thank you so so much for your reply. One more quick ?. Do you know how much it would run for 1 pad? Did you use one of those printers?

      • For full color…and a full 52 weeks it will probably be between $30-$40. If you chose grayscale/b-w it will probably be less than $20. I use PIP Printing for mine…but you can use any printer. 🙂

Love to hear from you guys.......

