Fun Valentine Ideas & Discoveries

I thought I’d share with you today some fun Valentine’s ideas

and inspiration that I’ve found lately.

{Click on the pictures to be taken to the source.}

I LOVE these printable stickers that you can

put on fruit and give as a fun, unique valentine!

This is a super fun printable…I might have to print this one out!

Love this idea of using paint chips for Valentine coupon books

or for fun bookmarks. I wonder if Lowe’s would notice if I took

oh, say, 40 or more red paint cards???

My kids used to do this each year….and would use them for their schoolwork, etc.

Some more fun printables……

My kind of Valentine table setting….love it!

Hope you have a super weekend~

3 thoughts on “Fun Valentine Ideas & Discoveries

  1. I love the fruit sticker idea! Such a fun, heartfelt way to let your special someone know you care 🙂 I always make my custom stickers on a site called StickerYou, so I can order one sheet at a time and I’m thinking I may try this this coming Valentine’s Day!!

    -Isabel

Love to hear from you guys.......

