Fun Announcement + HELP!!!

Guess what??!!

This Friday, April 13 is the

1 Year Blogoversary

of Cottage in the Oaks!!

Be sure to check back here on Friday for

a big, fun giveaway to celebrate!

*****

I need your help….

I purchased these fabulous

metal baskets with numbered liners

while I was out of town a few months ago

at Home Goods. {We don’t have a Home Goods here!}

I have the number 2 and number 3……

But I would LOVE to have the number 1!!

Number 1 is bigger than 2…they are graduated sizes.

If any of you in the US are at Home Goods and find

the Number 1 basket….if you could get it for me

and I will gladly reimburse you for it + shipping! πŸ™‚

Just contact me for shipping info, etc. if you come across it.

**********

I need your help again!

{Boy, I’m needy.}

I was given this wonderful little silver piece a few weeks ago.

It has a removable perforated insert, and cute little legs.

Does anyone know what it is?

I would love to know the correct name & its originalΒ purpose.

If any of you know…..bring on the info! πŸ™‚

Needily Yours~

9 thoughts on “Fun Announcement + HELP!!!

  1. Lol – you are too funny! Unfortunately I can’t help with either need – you know, with being from Canada (Homesense not Homegoods here) and also having no clue about silver! But I can wish you a happy 1st blogiversary! Friday just happens to be our 16th wedding anniversary!
    xo
    Shannon

  2. I have a Home Goods in Connecticut where I live. Did you get the basket? I could go over and look for you. I am SO loving your blog! I’m going through each category and I’m pinning so many things. Best wishes, Linda

Love to hear from you guys.......

