1 Year Blogoversary SUPER GIVEAWAY!!!

Wow!

It’s been 1 year of blogging here

at Cottage in the Oaks…..

so hard to believe!

I’m celebrating

with a fun giveaway for you guys,

my wonderful readers!

Thanks for joining me on the ride….

it’s been so much fun; and I look forward to

much more to come.

I’ve put together a package of some of

my favorite things because I think you’ll

like them as much as I do!

 Included in this giveaway is:

A Mini Tabletop French Cafe Chalkboard

A European Grain Sack Candle Jar Cover

A Set of Four EAT Napkins

A personalized leather cuff…you can tell me what you’d like on it!

One of our NEW Flour Sack Tea Towels

2 Vintage Herb Plates…handpainted in Portugal {I love these!…They were a fun find!}

A HUGE stack of some of my favorite magazines….I scored some wonderful back issues of my favorite mags for this package. Some of the magazines included will be the past 4 Jean d’Arc Living, Matthew Mead, the past 2 Anthology Magazines, and many, many Stampington publications that I just love!

And, of course, a few little surprises thrown in for good measure!

This giveaway package is worth over $500!!!!

 Here’s how to enter:

(Mandatory)  1. Become a follower of the Cottage in the Oaks BLOG and leave a comment letting me know how you follow: e-mail, RSS, etc. {1 entry}

(Optional) 2. Follow Cottage in the Oaks on twitter & comment to let me know you do {1 entry}

(Optional) 3. Like Cottage in the Oaks on Facebook & comment to let me know you do {1 entry}

(Optional) 4. Follow Cottage in the Oaks on Pinterest & comment to let me know you do {1 entry}

(Optional) 5. Tweet the giveaway & come back and leave a comment with the link {1 entry}

(Optional) 6. Blog about the giveaway and leave a comment with the link {1 entry}

(Optional) 7. Pin the giveaway and leave a comment letting me know {1 entry}

(Optional) 8. Post the giveaway on your Facebook page and leave a comment with the link {1 entry}

This contest is open to US and Canadian readers only….so sorry, the shipping everywhere else keeps us from being able to open it up internationally at this time.

This contest will end on Friday April 20, 2012 at Midnight EST!!

A winner will be announced on Monday, April 23, 2012!

Want to do some shopping?

Here’s a discount code JUST for Cottage in the Oaks readers for our etsy shop:

use the code 1year20

to get 20% off your ENTIRE purchase through April 30, 2012 !

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED!!!!!

*********

Whew! Eight different ways to enter!

So, what are you waiting for….

get to entering!

Have  a great weekend~

214 thoughts on “1 Year Blogoversary SUPER GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Enter me in your wonderful blog anniversary giveaway — PLEASE. I have done 3 of the 8 things: being a follower of your by email and leaving you a comment here, posted you to facebook and am following you on Pinterest. I love your blog and thank you for your great ideas and inspiration.

  2. Congratulations on your one year anniversary! I couldn’t decide what I liked best in your giveaway because I like everything! I follow through Linky followers.

  3. Following you via e mail and liked you on FB. thanks for the chance to win! Found you via cottage at the crossroads!

  4. Congrats on your blogaversary! I am a happy email subscriber. Thank you for the opportunity to enter. I hope you will also enter my giveaway at Katherines Corner too xo

  5. Happy Blogoversary Duane! LOVE LOVE LOVE this giveaway and would be thrilled to win ~ especially that adorable chalkboard *I wish I wish I wish to win!*…

    Anyway, I stalk – I mean FOLLOW! – you via email and Facebook.

  6. i liked and shared on fb, i don’t twitter, i went to your pinterest page and i already follow; i didn’t know it was you 🙂 – now following ur blog and i don’t know how to pin the giveaway…thanks for the opportunity. now let me go check out your etsy page.

  7. I follow you on Facebook & would love to win something! I have never won anything before
    from anything like this & you have such beautiful things. Thank you for your time.

  8. Congrats my friend on your one year anniversary!!! What an awesome giveaway you have here…so please count me in. I follow you with linky followers.

    Blessings,
    Linda

  9. I’m following you by email and on Facebook and pinterest. You have beautiful things and great ideas. I live in the NC Foothills. Thanks for an opportunity to win your beautiful gifts and congrats on the anniversary!

  10. i am following you on pinterest, facebook and your blog…i don’t twitter…hope that doesn’t disqualify me! it’s a wonderful prize package! hope i am a winner!!! thank you for the giveaway! love your items and pinterest pins!

  11. Hey sweetie, I am an email subscriber to your blog because I don’t want to miss a post! Sure, I would love to win this prize package, but it truly enjoy reading your posts and seeing all the creative things you come up with each time, so I am a winner either way!

    Thank you for offering this giveaway to your followers, it is yet another example of the kind of person you are and it is always nice to be appreciated!

  12. I tweeted the giveaway but have absolutely no idea how to put the link here so I guess you will have to trust me that I really did it ! Seriously, if you tell me how to find that info and send it, I will be happy to, but I really did tweet it. Thanks!

  13. Congrats on your anniversary and thanks for rewarding us with this lovely giveaway. I posted about it on my blog!

  14. I started following you after finding some of your beautiful craft ideas online and tried a couple to keep my mind busy when I came back from my last deployment. Now it is something I am looking forward to reading to keep me connected to home when I go back out again this year.

Love to hear from you guys.......

