New Things……

Happy Monday!

I hope everyone had a super weekend…they just go by too fast!

We got lots done in the garden, cleaned off the front porch…….

and had fun walking around in the rain at the garden center. ๐Ÿ™‚

This is our last week of school here…..yaaaaaaayyyyyyyy!

We homeschool….and I’m never sure who is more excited to get things wrapped up for the year…me or the kids. We all have fun and love it, but once we hit mid-March we are all ready to finish up! ๐Ÿ™‚ Ready for summer adventures, a little less structure, and some relaxation. {The pool opens this Saturday!}

I thought I’d share some new things in our etsy shop with you……

We created another version of our Mini French Cafe Tabletop Chalkboard.

It now not only comes in the darker, walnut stain….but in a light French Country gray.

ย We also added a couple of new Vintage Flour Sack Tea Towels.

A French Fleura {florist} Advertisement

ย and a French sheep advertisement….

ย I love sheep. I want some. And chickens.

I need a farm.

If you’d like you can follow my love of sheep, chickens, farms, vintage, fun things, food, etc. on Pinterest here.

What have you guys been up to this weekend?

Blessings~

4 thoughts on “New Things……

  1. Hey sweetie, I was just browsing around your Etsy shop and I realized you live in Greenville, NC! I don’t know how I never noticed that before. I currently live in NY, but I moved here from Wilson. I used to come to Greenville all the time for shopping, hospital, doctors, dining you name it! Wonder if we ever met? Hope you enjoy the summer off from homeschooling and that the weather is warm enough for the pool!

    • How fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a small world, isn’t it? We have already had 90 degree days here….and last summer was the hottest on record. Eeee, I hope it’s not TOO HOT for the pool. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great day!

Love to hear from you guys.......

