Leaving On a Jet Plane….

“I’m leeeeeeaaaaaving on a jet plane…..

Don’t know when I’ll be back again……”

Anyone else remember that song?

{source} 

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend…celebrating the fathers in your life.  We had a super weekend…the weather here was perfection. Ahhhhhhh…..

Back on Mother’s Day my wonderful family gave me a very lovely gift……they are sending me away for 5 days by myself to take some fun classes and hang out with some fun people.  I’ll be taking photography classes with this cool couple and these cool guys.  I’ll be taking some advanced painting classes with this lovely lady and this one, too.

So, I really am leaving on jet plane!  I have some fun posts scheduled for the rest of the week while I’m away.  If you’d like to keep up with my fun feel free to follow the bliss on twitter: @cottageintheoak   or   on instagram: cottageintheoaks

Is anyone else headed to Haven this week?  Let me know in the comments so I can be sure to seek you out! Be sure to find me and say hello!

Have a wonderful Monday~

4 thoughts on “Leaving On a Jet Plane….

  1. Ha ha, I do remember that song! My sister and I loved to sing that over and over. Have fun on your trip! ~ Terrie

Love to hear from you guys.......

