Photography & Photoshop Classes….

When I went to Atlanta a couple of months ago I had the chance to take a great photography workshop with Kevin & Layla Palmer of The Lettered Cottage.

It was wonderful….they make it so easy to understand how your camera works.

Kevin & his friend Josh have opened a new business called Shoot Fly Shoot…offering wonderful photography classes online.  You can take them whenever you wish, and they are so affordable! There are a couple of classes to choose from…and they keep adding more classes.

Shoot Fly Shoot

Because I’ve been in their classes and learned so much and loved them I have Shoot Fly Shoot as an affiliate here on my blog. Click the graphic above and check out the great classes that they offer…..I think you will love them!

Let me know what you think!

Love to hear from you guys.......

