Ever Wonder Friday {1}

I love creative questions. I enjoy asking others questions to get to know them and their story. I also like to ask myself questions to ponder…there’s always more we can learn about ourselves, too.

I thought it would be fun this fall to have “Ever Wonder Fridays”. Each Friday I will ask 5 questions that can be pondered over the weekend. 🙂 Some might be deep, and some might make you laugh. You can also get a glimpse into the crazy things I wonder about in the deep recesses of my mind. {Bwahahahahahahha!} If you are still here after this fall I will know that you are not easily scared. 😉 I’m pulling these questions from my art journal over the  years. Some I just asked myself…and others were questions that someone else had asked me.

I challenge you to ask these questions….and live into the answers.

creative questions to ponder

{source}

This week’s questions:

1.  When was the last time you did something for the first time?

2.  What do you want from life?

3.  In order to find yourself, are you willing to lose yourself?

4. If you think life is hard, what are you comparing it to?

5. What do you pack to pursue a dream, and what do you leave behind?

Pondering along with you~

Love to hear from you guys.......

