Some Heart Fun……

Can you believe that Valentine’s Day is two weeks from tomorrow!? Whoa!

I thought I would share some fun posts from long ago…all about the heart…and a fun tradition that we do a lot around here…Leave a Heart Trail……

You can read about leaving a Trail of Hearts Here:

heart trail

About the Guy That Stole My Heart Here:

IMG_0003

About the Girl Who Stole My Heart Here:

IMG_2668

About the Girl After My Own Heart Here:

who me

About Heart Rot Here:

large heart rot

About What Stains Your Heart Here:

heart stain on pavement

And an all-time favorite..you can read about the Many Nuances of “Bless Your Heart” Here:

bless your heart

Hope your heart is full today!

IMG_0001

Love to hear from you guys.......

